Twisted Life - Chapter Four

Chapter Four

Leaving your true love for their best, that's a good thing. Right...?


  "What? Have you really thought this through? I mean, he means so much to you." Esme said when I had explained to them that we would leave.

  I stood in the living room, at least I thought so. It smelled like it. I hadn't look up one time since I came in through the front door.

  "Bella, we can leave. But we want you to come with us. We can handle you even if you are a wreck. Don't leave by yourself. Please." Alice begged. She saw what I had thought; I would leave by myself and try to find something that would take my mind of Jake. Even thought I didn't think anything could.

  "What?" Rosalie said and looked up at me. "Aren't you leaving with us?" she sounded offended, like I had said something mean about her outfit or something. The only time she ever got offended was when someone pointed out something wrong about her.

  "No, I will go on my own. You other guys can move where ever you want, just you move out of here." I said and I couldn't look at anyone when I said that. I knew that their faces would be either angry or sad, or something else.

  "No." Rosalie said, now she was angry. "We won't leave our home without you. If you don't move with us, we won't leave." Why was she angry? She had never liked me; at least she never showed it.

  "She thinks it will help the dogs, doesn't she?" she asked and looked at Alice. I saw Alice nod her head. She knew that I had planned to tell them that if they weren't so happy about leaving, like they were now. But according to Rose that wouldn't have helped.

  "Where's Carlisle?" I asked. I hadn't notice that he wasn't here.

  "He had to work overtime at the hospital. There had been a lot of car crashes the last couple of days." Esme said and I could hear she wasn't happier about this than Rosalie.

  "Well then... Tell him goodbye. If you don't move away," I looked at everyone, making eye contact to them. "Then I will move away so Jake won't be in danger every time we see each others." I said and felt that everybody stared.

 I didn't care; I just turned around and ran up the stairs.

 I didn't want to do this, but if it means that Jake wouldn't be in danger every time I touched him, then it was the right choice. I could go to Anchorage in Alaska. We were there a long time ago, I could go back there.

  I started to pack some clothes I needed, like my favourite jeans and t-shirts.

  "Please, don't do this." Rosalie begged when she came in through the door. Why would I stay? Jake meant everything for me, and I could leave my family for him, right?

  "Please." She begged again.

  "Why? What do you care?" I snapped back. It wasn't fair to her, but why would she all-of-a-sudden be my bff?

  "Well. For a start, I would miss you." she looked like she was admitting something really embarrassing. "And Jake? He will be devastated!" she sat down in my couch and putted her hand on my fist. I had closed my hands as if I would punch someone. And I would punch something or someone if she didn't leave me alone.

  "Ha! Ha, ha! You would miss me? Ha, ha!  That's a good one Rose." I said with sarcasm.

  "No, I am being honest to you. I would miss you. I'm sorry if I haven't been that nice to you, but when you came here, I felt like you were going to be the new me. Like you were going to take my place as the prettiest." She looked down. I guessed that she was embarrassed to admit it.  She had been worried that I would take her place? That a laugher-provoking! No one could be prettier than Rose; she's the prettiest vampire on the planet.

  "I'm serious, but I realized you were okay when I already had been a bitch for to long. I'm sorry for that. You are totally okay. Please, don't leave." Yeah, she was right. It's a little too late to apologize now.

  "And I ‘m serious about my decision; I'm leaving Jake so he could have a normal life"

  "He can't have a normal life, he's a werewolf. For god's sake, Bella, stop this bullshit!"

  "It isn't bullshit! I can understand that you don't understand, you're in spite of everything blond. But I can explain again; I'm leaving." I pulled my hand away from hers and closed the bag. I was going to leave, now.

  "You know, I think Alice is calling Jake right now." Rosalie said when I was about to lift my bag. I stared at her and listened, Alice was talking to someone.

  "No she isn't!" I said between my teeth and ran down the stairs and into the living room. Everybody sat just as they were when I left.

  "Alice, what are you doing?" I whispered in a dark, angry voice. I was so angry, why would she call Jake? I was doing this for him. I would be in pain when I was away from him, but I didn't care.

  "Yes. No. Eh, Bella wants to talk to you. Can you come over? Okay. Good bye." Alice ended the call and turned around to look at me. I was furious!

  "Jake is coming. He had begun to run before we had finished talking. He truly loves you, Bella. You love him, too. You can't leave him."

  "Yes I can. It's the right thing to do. He can have a normal life if I leave." I growled at her.

  "No Bella, he can't live a normal life. And it would be like if I would leave Jasper just because I saw that we would die one day in a thousand years." Jasper growled when she said that. "But I wouldn't. I would rather live one day with him than a thousand years without him."

  "But you don't make a threat to Jasper every time you touch him. It's not the same thing. And now how could I leave? It would break his heart then."

  "He's here in about five minutes." Alice said and looked at me.

  What am I going to do?

Det var kapitel Fyra, hoppas ni gillade det ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: Minhal

Ja Rob är skit snygg i hatt !

Hur tycker du jag bloggar? ( jag är endast gäst bloggare, så är lite nyfiken )

2009-08-06 @ 12:47:58
URL: http://twilightcullens.webblogg.se/
Postat av: evelina

sv; jag följer ungefär 40 stycken fan fictions! x) haha! Men om du går in på min blogg, och så kategorin fan fiction , så hittar du några jag tipsat om :) Du får gärna läsa min fan fics också om du vill!;)

2009-08-06 @ 13:30:14
URL: http://evelinaoeh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0