Kapitel ett - Finding my daughter

Waking up from the pain

 

I shouldn't exist.
I should have died two years go. But I didn't and now I'm going to write down my story. The story of me becoming a vampire and finding the one thing I cared most of; my little daughter Hayley. Hayley was only two when I crashed into that stupid truck on my way home. It was in Seattle and I we're on my way home to New York where Hayley and my boyfriend Jack lived. But I never came that far. Because a big truck came and hit my car so I and the car flew into a wall. I was unconscious before I even hit the wall. A girl named Bella Cullen were passing by and saw the accident. She was determind on saving me, even if that should have been impossible. But she took me to her father-in-law and he helped her in a way that only they could do.

                                                                                                
                                                                                                          *~*~*


The pain was to much. I was nearly giving up but then my little daughters beautiful face was on my eyelids and I knew that I had to endure the pain to see her again.
  Suddenly the pain was decreasing and so did my scream. I knew that there was no point in screaming but it hurt so much.
Even more than the truck hitting my car and me in it. That was nothing. I didn't know what was happening to me. What could possibly hurt this much? I just wanted it to stop and then see my daughter. Suddenly I heard some voices over my scream, how could that be possibly? So high that I screamed. I couldn't even hear my own heartbeats. Oh, yes I could I realized.
  I tried to focus on my daughter's face but it just made all so much worse. Then it was the pain from whatever it was that
was happening to me and then the pain of not seeing my own daughter, my little Hayley.
  What was she doing in this precise moment? Was she asleep? Was she crying? That upset me and I let out a higher scream  than the others. To scream was natural for me now, I have done it like... I don't know how many seconds, minutes, hours or days.
  Hayley smiled in my head and I lingered on that smile. I saw her golden skin shine in the sun, how her black hair whirled in the wind, how her sweet dimples deepend the more she smiled. I remember the day I gave birth to her. It was the best day in my whole life. I screamed like this then too. I promised that she was my last child and I could easily hold on to that promise. I said that I would never take that much pain again and here I was taking even more pain than that. If I
could have laugh I would.
  I remember after the birth when I laid in the bed and hold her in my arms. She was so tiny, I was afraid of droping her,
but I knew that never would happen. She was my all; are my all. She was the person I went up at the mornings, she was the one I came home to every day after work. I loved her like nothing else. I could never love anybody else the way I loved her.
I knew that Jack hated that. He hated it so much that the first weeks he couldn't even look at our child. I refused to have
sex with him and that upset him. When I took Hayley to the bed, he got furios and screamed at me and throw things around him.
Hayley got really afraid and I tried to protect her and also comfort her. It was easier said than done.
  I was so caught in my memories that I didn't noticed at first that the pain had decreased. Now my feets and hands was free
from the pain. I smiled in my head but the only thing that was on my lips was a big O because of my screaming of course. I knew that I was supposed to stop but I couldn't. I wanted to die, die really hard but then Hayley's face flash before my
eyelids and I knew I had to keep going.
  More seconds, minutes and hours went and so did my pain. It felt nice but as more as the pain went ago a new pain came in my throat and it hurted too. But it wasn't like the other pain this pain was so different.
   The last pain I felt seized around my heart and my heartbeats got faster and faster. It fluttered away like a bird and
suddenly it stop. I stop screaming to and all I could hear was some close breath. I opened my eyes and saw nine pairs of
eyes study me.
"Finally, she's awake", a girl said and sighed in relief.

Förlåt om jag har stavat fel eller så men jag har inte riktigt läst igenom det och sen vet jag inte om varje ord är rättstavat eller så men nu när skolan har börjat kommer jag bli bättre på det hoppas jag, har varit ifrån engelskan rätt länge känner jag.

Så vad tycker ni om första kapitelet? Om ni tycker det är jobbigt att jag har kursiv text så säg bara till så kommer jag ändra på det


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Svar: Åh okej, men testa med min egen email adress den funkar det vet jag haha , [email protected]!



Kram Nathalie :D<33

2009-08-26 @ 21:28:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0