Kapitel två - Finding my daughter

The welcome

The dry ache in my throat hurt. But I tried to forget it and instead I watch the girl who had just speaked. She had long
brown curls, unnaturally white skin and her golden eyes shined like two candles. She was absolutely beautiful and I pity her. I wanted to be her. Then I glanced at the girl who stood next to her. She had blonde hair and the same texture at her skin as the brownhaired. She was even more beautiful than the other girl and I pity her even more. I wanted to be here even more. Sure, everybody said that I was beautiful with my golden skin and long black curls. Especially my green piercing eyes. that was now copied in my daughter's face. The thought of my daughter made that I went out a low sob and the brownhaired laid a hand on my cheek.
"Don't be afraid", she said and her voice was so beautiful, musical that I wanted her to keep speaking.
"I'm not", I answered and my voice had the same sound like hers. Alike hers it was beautiful and it was like I sanged the
words instead of speaking them. But then I remember that I was really bad at singing. I guessed that had changed.
   The brownhaired girl stroke my cheek. I took her hand and that was when I got a look on my skin. It was pale. I still had
my golden touch to it but it wasn't like before, it was even more beautiful. I liked it, I noticed. I released her hand and
she drop it.
"My name is Bella Cullen and this is my family." She gestured to everyone else around me. I looked at each of their faces, all was so beautiful it was breathtaking. But I noticed that I could go long without breathing but it was very uncomfortable. I noticed very many strange new things about me nowadays.
   I looked at Bella again and she looked at me with facinating in her eyes. Then she gestured to a boy at her left and said, "This is Edward, my husband." I gasped. Husband? What could she be? Eighteen, nineteen? But I guess some couples get married at very young ages. I thought about Jack and me. We were both twenty-four but we had never had any thoughts of getting married at this age.
   The boy at her side had reddish-brown hair and same skin and eyes that everbody else of them had. Bella gestured then to her right where the blonde stood. "And this is Rosalie, my sister-in-law", Bella said. "And she's married to Emmet, there, my brother-in-law", she continued and pointed to a guy who stood next to Rosalie. He had dark curls and was very muscular. Rosalie looked at him with so much love I knew that they were together before Bella had said the words.
Next to Emmet a tall blonde man stood. I looked curious at him and Bella saw that and introduce him too me too, "This is
Carlisle, my father-in-law and he is married to Esme at Edward's side, obviously my mother-in-law." I looked at the other
brunette at Edward's other side. She was older than the others but not with many years, just like Carlisle, I noticed.
   Esme took over there, "This is Jasper and Alice", she said and gestured to a blonde and blackhaired girl who stood at her left. I looked at them and saw directly that they were together too, certanly also married like the rest of them. I missed Jack here around all of this love. Bella cleared her throat and looked at each of her familymembers faces before she continued. "There is something you need to know", she said. "This is gonna come like a shock but... your'e a... I mean we all are a..."
I wonder what it was that was so hard to say. Then she choked it out,"Vampire." I laughed. Where had she got that idea? But then I started noticed some new things. Like I could see very clear and then I mean clear. Every dust bead that circled in the air, every treesplinter in the floor. The small dust layer that laid on top the mosquitonet that laid over my bed. I haven't noticed it before because I was so caught up in the beautiful peoples that stand beside my bed.
  Then I noticed something else. I could hear very clear to. I could hear every bird singing in the trees that was far away.
The frogs who hopped around the lake and the water run down the lake. I gasped three times. Could she bee right? Was I really a vampire?But I had read about vampires and this wasn't any part of it. But then I realized that if the people who stood beside me was vampires and beautiful. Would I bee a beautiful vampire too? I decided to go up and see for myself.
   I had glimpsed a mirror on the right wall by a table with some make-up on. I felt my legs and arms, well the whole me was different. I looked in the mirror and gasped. My mouth was shaped in a big O and my eyes was big and... red?! Where was my beautiful green eyes? Gone? I suspected that. But beside that I was beautiful, like the others vampires in the room.
"She uses the word vampire in her mind a lot", Edward whispered to Bella but I could hear him nice and clear from where I stood, some feets away.
"Is that good or bad?" Bella asked and didn't even bother too lower her voice. She obviously already knew that I would hear her, regardless. Edward smiled and answered her, "Yes." Bella's face lit up. Bella went and stood beside me.
"Ready to hunt?" she asked and laid one hand on my shoulder.
 

Hoppas ni gillade kapitel 2, jag gillar verkligen att skriva på denna kanske för den är på engelska. Hoppas ni gillar den.



 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0