TÄVLING - DIKT

Jag är med i en tävling på twilightworld där man kan vinna En Twilight T-shirt eller Twilight pins/knappar från Cdon.com twilight sida.


Här är mitt tävlingsbidrag:

A Poem To Bella From Edward

I have restless walked on earth for a century

Until you came into my life

You turned my life upside down

I could not think of anything but you

My love to you can not be described

It will never fade away, it can not grow stronger

Because it is already as big as it could

I will love you for eternity, my whole existence

That will never change, I love you

No one could ever love you like I do; I’m sort of addicted to you

You are like a drug to me; you are like my own personal brand of heroin

When I left you, it was for your own good

When I heard that you had jumped, my world ended

I could not live anymore, you are my life

You are one of a kind Bella; no one could ever take your place in my heart

The main thing I want is for you to be happy

And if that is by you being with someone else, then that is what I want for you

I will stand behind you, Even if it makes me unhappy

But I will always love you, I will never forget

I just want you to be happy



Gå nu in på www.twilightworld.blogg.se och tävla! :D
Det är superenkelt och roligt ! :D

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: boo

dikten är jättefin! jag ska också vara med i tävlingen. va inte så barsk längre när jag kom in hit o läste haha

2009-08-30 @ 20:07:22
URL: http://boosses.blogg.se/
Postat av: TwilightWorld - Frida

Kul att du är med och tävlar!

2009-09-01 @ 18:02:03
URL: http://twilightworld.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0