Twisted Life - Chapter Two

Chapter two

When you open someone's eyes, you often open your own eyes, too. And you shouldn't be afraid if you see all the horrible things.


  "Bella! Oh, Bella!" Jake said when he ran against me. He had seen me when I came out of the woods next to his house.

  "Jake!" I said and ran into his arms, carefully of course. Then I carefully hugged him. He hugged me back as hard as he could -Not that I was in pain of it, and then he began to kiss my neck and then my cheek. He tried to kiss me, but I wasn't sure I had the power to control myself. Even though he didn't smell like a human, that was a good thing even though. If he had smelled like a human, I couldn't have been able to control myself.  I slowly backed out of his arms and then I took his hand and putted it on my chest.

  "If I would have a heart, it would be beating as fast as a hummingbird right now." I smiled and looked deep in his beautiful, black-brown eyes.

  He took my right and putted it on his warm chest; I could feel his heart beat fast, really fast.

  "You do have a heart, you have mine. Forever." He smiled and leaned forward to kiss me, I didn't care to move back. I wanted to show him that I really loved him. And I truly do. But I'm just afraid to hurt him again. He's unnatural warm lips were shaped around mine.

  I leaned back and looked at his eyes again before it got too far, they were shut and he breathed like when someone had been running a marathon race. And that isn't something usual, because he never got breathless.

I dragged my gaze from his eyes to his lips; they looked so warm and smooth. I just wanted to touch them, just... no.

  Be selfish. Kiss him. The voice in my head told me. But what if I hurt him again? I wouldn't be able to live with myself if that happened. No! I thought back. Even thought he heals fast he will still be in pain if I loose control. No. No...

  "Please. I trust you. You won't hurt me." He said and stroke me on the cheek with his finger.

  "But what if I do? I wouldn't be able to live with myself... I don't think that's a gr-"

  I was interrupted by his lips pushed to mine. He laid his hands in the back of my head and pushed my head towards his. He opened my mouth -I will have to add that I didn't put up with much a fight; I wanted this as much as he- and the kissed began for real. I could do this all day every day. Just if I weren't a monster who all-of-a-sudden could loose control.

  He leaned back when he needed to catch his breath. My breathing was fast, even though I didn't need to breathe at all.

  "You see, there was nothing to worry about." He said and kissed me lightly on my lips. "And by the way, I love you."

  "Just as I love you. If it weren't for you, I would probably still wonder why everyone in my family was so happy around their loved ones." I had never loved someone in the way I loved Jake before. So that thing with Carlisle and Esme for example, I didn't know how they could be so happy around each others after all this time. "But you opened my eyes you know." I could tell him anything, even if I hadn't thought that out that good. It was so easy to tell him things, and I don't even know if that sounded so well.

  He looked at me and it looked like he was going to cry. I started to regret that I said anything, what if I just had hurt him in any way?

  "Just like me. Bella, you opened my eyes to you know." He said and wiped away a tear with the back of his hand that was rolling down his cheek.

  "Tell me, how did I open your eyes?" I wondered and kissed his lips even lighter that he had done.

  He sighed and opened his eyes. "I was so sick of everybody in the pack. All they were thinking of were their imprints, and I was so tired at it! I was so close to seriously considering running away, just getting away from it. But then you came into my life. And then I suddenly understood everybody. You opened my eyes to love." He said and I felt that only if I could, I would cry. I didn't let him say anything more, I just kissed him. Lightly and fully hearted. He answered my kiss. It was easier this time to not loose control. Maybe it is like they say; practise gives skills.

  I leaned back when I felt like it was going a little too far, a little to early according to Jake's sigh.

  "I love you." I whispered to him and leaned my forehead on his chest. He was the only one who could make me feel smoking hot inside, and it wasn't just because he was so hot he would have been dead if he was an ordinary human, but because he was the love of my life. I can't ever love anyone more than I love him.

  "Just like I love you" he quoted me and smiled. "Should we go home to me and fix a little with our car?" I nodded in answer and we both started running -he wasn't so fast when he didn't change shape, but I just ran slowly beside him- to his garage.

Kommentera gärna! :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: stephanie

bra :D skriv mer! när kommer nästa?

2009-08-03 @ 16:27:07
Postat av: -V

Ja den är jätte bra!!

Men... vad har hänt med Edward?? saknar honom liksom...

2009-08-04 @ 19:13:13
URL: http://absolutgossipgirl.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sofia

Jätte bra kapitel^^ Älskade varje rad^w^

2010-08-04 @ 17:47:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0