Breaking Twilight - Chapter Nine

Chapter Nine


  "What do you think Alice, what should I say to Jake?" I asked as I sat down beside her in the couch, it hasn't been replaced since I was born. I would have liked it, if there weren't blood stains on it. It just reminded me of my mom and dad.

  Everybody but Alice and Rosalie were gone hunting, but Rosalie was in town to purchase some new clothes to me. Alice sat here in the living room and looked at old photos, photos of dad and the rest of the family. Photos of mom and dad together, almost every photo they're laughing.

  "I don't want to say what you should do; you should do whatever you feel is right, no one but you know." She said, closed the album and looked at me.

  "But what if I don't know what's right? What if I make the wrong choice? What if I loose the one that I am supposed to be with because I make a silly decision now?" The questions just shot out of me. But what if I made the wrong decision that will destroy my future or someone else's future? Like Jake's future.

  "You know I don't see your future, so you will have to sort it out yourself." She said and opened the album again. She looked at some pictures at me; I had e pink dress and was in Rosalie's arms. I was only a few weeks old there, but looked as I was at least two years.

  I began to dream about how my life should have been if mom and dad were alive, if this thing with Jake wouldn't exist. If everything in my life would be different. Would Jake be with me all the time then, too? I couldn't know. And I wouldn't get to know either.

  "How come Jake has been with me since my birth and not leave?" I just had to ask right when the thought came in my mind. Alice sighed in response, she didn't like this question. I could see that on her face, but I needed to know.

  "Please tell me, I already know that he loves me, so how much worse can it be?"

   Worse. That was maybe wrong word. Could it get more complicated?

 Alice took a deep breath and began to tell me about imprinting.

 It was the hardest love anyone could feel. It was the imprint and no one else. That would never change. And they wanted the best for that one, even if that means if they would only be a small piece of their life. Like Jake. He has been my brother, my friend, and he will as long as I want to. He didn't care if he just were my friend, he just wanted me to be happy.

  I felt the tears knock on my eyelids, just wanting to come out. No one could ever love me as much as Jake does. It felt overwhelming; he truly loved me, no one but me.

  I hugged Alice and looked at her. "Thank you Alice, I think I know what to do now."

Det var sista kapitlet av Breaking Twilight, Hoppas ni tyckte det var bra.
Jag lämnar lite åt fantasin. Ni får klura ut själva vad NI tror händer sen ^^

Ett nytt kapitel av Twisted Life kommer ikväll eller imorgon.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

sv; hahaha , jaa.. nhan har inget bakom pannbenet ;D hihi! :) Go Jasper :)

2009-07-30 @ 14:16:47
URL: http://thetwilightsagaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

har du tagit idéen från twilightfans.blogg.se eller har twilightfans tagit den från dej ? :s det e några likheter

2009-11-22 @ 00:19:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0