Twisted Life - Chapter One

Chapter One

Arguing Within the family


 

  "Why should we be worried? Oh right! She just likes him, so because of that there's nothing to worry about." Rosalie said and then snorted. She was always overreacting.

  "Rosalie, it's her choice. Not yours. If she loves that thing it's her problem." Emmett tried to calm her down, not successfully.

  "Don't even start! It is our problem if she gets hurt because of him!" Rosalie screamed now. I never knew she cared about me that much; she only showed politeness, but not love. But why would she be worried? It would probably be he who gets hurt, not me.

  "Rosalie, stop it. It's not something you can do something about. It's Bella's choice, not yours. Please, stop. I can't stand it anymore! You only complain, without knowing how he is to Bella. You have never met them together. If he makes Bella happy, why aren't you happy for her instead?" Esme said. She was the one who always protected me when it came to me being with Jake; she only wanted the best for me.

  "Suite yourself. It's not our fault if he kills her by mistake when they're doing something." Rosalie said and I can only guess what she means when she says ‘something'. Now I was angry. Really angry, I have been listening for a while now just letting her talk. Now I couldn't just sit here and listen to her!

  "You really shouldn't have said that." Emmett said and gave out a deep laugh when I rushed down the stairs.

  She had gone too far now. I hadn't even slept over -or what you call it when you stay the night without sleeping- at Jake's house, so she shouldn't say something!

  "And what the hell do you mean with that?" I screamed at her when I stood at the other side of the room as her. She looked at me with anger in the eyes while Emmett kept laughing.

  "You know exactly what I mean with that." She said in a deep low voice. Oh if I only could read her mind, then I would know why she was so stupid!

  "Now, obviously I don't." I answered and controlled my anger; I felt like ripping her head off.

  She just snorted and then said "At least I don't stink every time I've been kissing my love." Then she took Emmett's hand and pulled him with her, I guess she needed to take out her anger at someone. They ran out the door and then I was alone with Esme, the others were gone hunting. Carlisle, Alice and Jasper would come back in three days; they were hunting far away now.

  "Don't you care about Rose; I actually don't know why she reacts like that. That's now like her." Esme said and laid a hand on my shoulder and pulled me to her.  My face expression didn't show anything, I was empty.

  "Why is she so worried about me? And If something happens to me, what does she care?"

  "Seriously I think she only don't like Jake. They have never been good with each others you know." She answered me. "But don't you care about her, you do what you feel is right." She kissed me on my forehead and then she stepped back a step and then studied me as if I were a ugly Picasso painting that no one knew of.

  "Sorry Bella, but you seriously need some new clothes." She was just like Alice, always new clothes. I was comfortable with baggy jeans and a t-shirt; I didn't need designer-clothes.

  "No I don't. And don't you try to talk me into going into town with you, I won't come with you." I said with a crooked smile. She smiled back and then hugged me.

  "No. Okay. You're right, sorry."

  "You haven't done something wrong, don't apologize. It's okay. I was just going to Jake for a while, so it's nothing I need to dress up for. He has seen my worst sides." I said and remembered when I accidentally had loos my self control when we kissed and pushed him into a wall so hard that I broke his arms. Luckily he heals fast, but I still blame my self for that. He was in pain because of me, since that point I was very careful when it came to physical connection. He always tried to make me go a little further, but I always disappointed him by saying no. Then he often begin to say ‘It didn't really hurt that much, I thought of other things then. It was when you stopped it did hurt.'

  "Okay, if you say so. Have fun there. I need to dust the whole house today, it was long time ago. I have had my hands full with arranging Rosalie's and Emmett's wedding." She said the last meaning with a sigh.

  "You know I'm able to help." I said and she shined up. "When I'm not with Jake of course." I added, that was an important thing. Jake comes first, always.

  "'Course! I'm just happy you're able to help. Have fun at Jake's now. Bye!" she said and went to get some cleaning supplies.

  "Yes I will. Bye!" I said and went out the door and began to run at Jake's house.

Hoppas ni tycker första kapitlet var bra :D
Kommentera gärna ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: ebba

gud vad bra :)



vill veta mer :)

2009-07-30 @ 00:47:31
Postat av: Isabell

Tack ^^

Det kommer du att få göra, tids nog :)



Kram

Bella

2009-07-30 @ 01:00:39
URL: http://twilightfanfic.blogg.se/
Postat av: TLD

Ohh jag gillar den redan efter bara läst ett kapitel :D Den här måste jag tipsa om för mina läsare!

2009-11-06 @ 17:57:26
URL: http://taylorlautnerdaily.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0