Breaking Twilight - Chapter Three

Chapter Three


Edward

"I'm sorry son, she's gone" Carlisle said to me with sorrow in his voice, he had loved Bella too. Only I can know how much Bella was loved, I heard everybody's thoughts, and all of them were good when they were about Bella.

 This can't be the end of our happy ending; we were supposed to live together forever. "No, there must be something you can do!" I said and I felt how small my voice sounded, I was pathetic. I had let her slip through my hands, I couldn't do anything more. I had let the only reason why I wanted to exist die, why would I exist when Bella's gone? I looked at Bella, her skin was pale white and her eyes closed. "No, I'm sorry. There was nothing else I could do, and if it was something else I could do, I would already have done it," He said and put one hand on my shoulder, looked down and said "I'm sorry son, I really am. She was a great girl." He had already started thinking of what we would say to Charlie and everybody else, he had bounced some alternatives and he thought birth death was the best alternative. This is not real, I must be dead. It all has been a dream; I really did die that day at the clock tower in Volterra. I would never feel her worm skin against mine; never feel her heart rush when I kissed her. I would never hear her beautiful voice again. I kneeled beside her, stroke her hair back from her face, kissed her on her forehead and whispered "I'm sorry, this is all my fault." Her skin was ice cold.  Her life was over, and so was mine too.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sarah

Sv; Haha, jag ska se den med min mamma xD

Får väl se hur det går xD

2009-06-28 @ 17:41:27
URL: http://thetwilightsagaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: absolutgossipgirl

meh...!! Det kan ju inte sluta med att hon dör!! Jag förstår ju att det kommer att hända någonting men alltså jag sitter här och gråter... Bella FÅR inte dö... Hon är ju min hjältinna...

2009-06-28 @ 21:16:55
URL: http://absolutgossipgirl.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Hon får INTE dö ! Dt kan ju ntt sluta så här !

2009-06-29 @ 18:43:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0