Breaking Twilight

Breaking Twilight
(Istället för Breaking Dawn för er som undrar)

Bella has given birth to Renesmee,

But when she's out something goes wrong, very wrong.





Chapter One

  

Jacob

With a last dull ga-lump her heart faltered and went silent. I rushed to her and started pushing her heart to beating, this shouldn't be the end. Keep it going, I thought fiercely at her, blowing another gust of air into her body. You promised, keep your heart beating. It was hard to see, my eyes were wet and blurry. That monster wouldn't kill her, that thing she loved. I heard the unwilling glug-glug of her heart under my demanding hands, this is not the end. "Don't you dare to leave me, you promised!" I screamed. I felt how small my voice sounded, like a child who has lost there toy to a bunch of bullies.                                                                                                                                                                              Something came out of her blood covered lips, an ordinary human wouldn't hear.

"Sorry." Her voice sounded as if she had something stuck in her throat. I looked at her with fear, what did she mean? Why did she apologize? I was stones with my hands to her chest, not moving. What the hell did she mean with ‘Sorry'?   

 Edward was trying to push my hands away from her, but I was frozen to her. I couldn't move; I was too confused. Then he determined pushed my hands away, he broke four fingers. I pulled them right and felt the ache from the healing. He pushed a needle in her heart. "What the hell is that?" I asked, but he didn't answer my question. "Start CPR." He said with a normal tone in his voice that made me even more afraid than I already was, what was that he just had injected in her? I begun to get frustrated, why did he not answer me? I walked to her and begun to push her heart, unwilling to beat. But nothing happened; I didn't hear her blood circulate. I looked at Edward with fear in my eyes; he looked back with a face I haven't seen before. His face was twisted in pain; it looked like he would start crying any second. I gave up; her heart did not want to continue beating. She was gone; I couldn't think the thought without being angry at the monster that killed her from the inside. Before I could think of anything else Edward came and continued to push her heart to beat, even though he knew it was the end. "Shut up stupid mongrel! Maybe the venom could save her! Don't you think anything more, leave NOW!" He said it with an anger that really scared me.

 I went down the stairs with heavy steps, I heard the fast beating heart in the living room. That creature did not deserve to live, not after what it had done to Bella. When I was halfway down the stairs Carlisle came home, he ran up the stairs without looking at me. This is the end of my life; I can't live with this pain. The pain wasn't just in my head, it was physical to. I had to kill that abortion; I started to walk faster, diathermy, down the stairs. I had only one thing to do; kill that monster that killed Bella.

 When I entered the living room, the thing stared me in the eyes, it had Bella's eyes. My whole world changed, it was not the gravity that held me to the earth, and it was that thing.

Renesmee.

(jag upskattar ALLA kommentarer :D )


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikaela

hej kan du berätta lite kort om vad den här handlar om? och skriver du mkt på den?

söker nya fan fic och den här kan va något.



Kram.

2009-11-22 @ 22:57:43
URL: http://thefanpire.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0