Chapter Four

Chapter Four

  

Eight years later
  

Renesmee

"Happy birthday, Nessie!" Rosalie, my godmother, said when they woke me up in the morning to my eighth birthday. According to Carlisle, I was now fully grown. I wouldn't change more, in that case just a few centimetres. Emmett said happy birthday and then put down a brick with some eggs and bacon. But also a cup of animal blood, that's the part of my vampire side. The food would only satisfy my hunger, not my thirst. Beside the cup there was an envelope, I was just going to lift it up when Carlisle put his hand on the letter and said "Not now, later."

 What did he mean with that? What is it in that envelope? I took a deep breath and looked at everybody's faces; Carlisle, Rosalie, Emmett, Alice, Jasper and Esme. The all looked happy, but behind that I saw something else. I couldn't put my finger on what it was. I love all of them, they are my family. But not my parents... I started feeling angry at myself, how could I do this to everybody? It's all my fault. I saw Jasper look at me and trying to make me feel better, and he succeeded. Now I didn't feel angry, I felt empty instead.

I looked down at my brick again and saw the envelope again, I felt my curiosity take over and looked up at everybody in wonder. "Well, we will leave you alone for a while. Come down when you are ready for more gifts. Happy birthday once again, Nessie," Esmee said and went out of my room, and everybody followed. I didn't have time to ask what was going on; I was now alone with my food and letter.

Det vart ett kort kapitel idag, för nästa kapitel kommer bli långt ^^


Kommentarer
Postat av: ebba

när kommer nästa? Jag längtar, detta är så sjukt bra. du är en riktigt bra författare, sluta inte =)

2009-06-29 @ 23:35:58
Postat av: Bella

Sv; Det kommer imorgon tror jag, på kvällen antagligen:)



Tack ! :D Blir sjukt glad när du säger sådär :)

2009-06-29 @ 23:37:16
URL: http://twilightfanfic.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linnéa.

SVAR: Hehe, samma här! Bra fanfic btw :)

2009-06-29 @ 23:40:59
URL: http://twilightersforever.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linnéa.

SVAR: hehe, :) Men den va jättebra:D

2009-06-29 @ 23:49:00
URL: http://twilightersforever.blogg.se/
Postat av: absolutgossipgirl

vad bra att nästa kapitel kommer så snart jag kan knappt vänta...

2009-06-30 @ 07:48:56
URL: http://absolutgossipgirl.blogg.se/
Postat av: gloria

du e sjukt grym!

man märker att du känner alla karaktärerna och vet exakt vad dom ska säga och hur dom är..

så jävla fint du skriver<3

sluta aldrig!<3

2009-07-02 @ 19:43:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0