Dikter Från Edward Till Bella

Kännde bara för att lägga upp dom här,
Var med i en dikt tävling då man skulle skriva en dikt till Bella som var från Edward :)
Jag kom "top 5" :D

A poem to Bella

My love to you can not be described

It will never fade away

It can not grow stronger

Because it is already as big as it could

No one could ever love you like I do

I am sort of addicted to you

You are like a drug to me

You are like my own personal brand of heroin



A Poem To Bella

When I left you

It was for your own good

When I heard that you had jumped

My world ended

I could not live anymore

You are my life

No one could ever love you like I Love you


 A Poem To Bella

I have restless walked on earth for a century

Until you came into my life

You turned my life upside down

I could not think of anything but you

You are my life now

I will love you for eternity

My hole existence I will love you

That will never change


A Poem To Bella

I love you

The main thing I want is for you to be happy

And if that is by you being with someone else

Is that is what I want for you

But I will always love you

I will never forget


A poem to Bella

You are one of a kind Bella

No one could ever take your place in my heart

I will love you for my whole existence

As long as we both shall live

I will stand behind you

Supporting every choise your making

Even if it makes me unhappy

I just want you to be happy

Haha, jag vet att det är många:)
Men kunde inte välja vilken jag skulle skicka in... Så det blev alla x)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

sv, okej :) lycka till. håll utkik om det blir omröstning eller om vi lottar ut veckans blogg.

Kram

2009-06-29 @ 22:14:16
URL: http://thetwilightsagawe.blogg.se/
Postat av: Rebecka

åh så fina :)



jag känner taylor momsen (jenny i gg) lite så ed hälsade till mig på telefon när hon ringde & grattade honom från både mig & henne :)



//Rebecka på Twilight-fans

2009-06-29 @ 22:16:13
URL: http://letmetellyouafashionstory.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emelie

sv, haha aa okej :D då måste jag fixa hem den på något vis! :D

kram

2009-06-29 @ 22:17:26
URL: http://thetwilightsagawe.blogg.se/
Postat av: absolutgossipgirl

De var jätte söta!! Vilken/vilka av de var det som kom top 5??



xoxo goosip girl -V

2009-06-29 @ 23:02:29
URL: http://absolutgossipgirl.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0