Chapter Eleven - Twisted Life

Här får ni kapitel Elva på Twisted Life :)♥

Hope you'll enjoy it!♥


Chapter Eleven
To trust someone, thats hard sometimes...

 

  “Carlisle will come home with him in just minutes” Alice said and I could hear the smile on her face even though she was downstairs.

  I thought of what she said, ‘Carlisle will come home with him in just minutes’.

  Who was ‘him’?

  She said that it wasn’t Jake, but could I trust her? Yes, I had to trust her; she was my favourite sister. But I still had this thought in the back of my head that maybe she wanted me to be in pain. I shook my head, why would Alice want me to be in pain? I must be crazy, thinking things like that about Alice.

  When I had my clothes on and the shoes wrapped around my ankles I ran down the stairs.

  “Bella, you’re hurting my feelings. You’re not being fair to me. That was one time, and then you didn’t feel like this…” She said, knowing what I was going to say.

  I had been cruel to her, but then I came to think of one thing, why didn’t she say who it was? It wouldn’t hurt me more than I already was.

  “I’m sorry, Alice. But why won’t you tell me?” I looked at her and she looked back, without seeing me, she looked into the future.

  “Jasper, go get Emmett, he’s at the backyard with Rosalie and Esme. No wait, get all of them.” She said and when Jasper began to move she continued. “Oh” she said and hold one hand up, “you need to hurry.”

  He looked at her in confusion at first, but then –just as if she told him just by looking at him- he nodded once and ran outside.

  “Alice, what’s all this about?” I said when I could talk again. My mind was spinning and I couldn’t catch one proper thought.

  “Don’t worry, Bella. You’ll know soon enough.” She said and smiled. “Watch out, Emmett is muddy.” She laughed and moved two steps away.

  Before I could think the door flew open and Emmett ran in, muddy from head to toe, I moved two steps towards Alice so he didn’t run into me. He ran up the stairs and into his room at once, I hoped, and guessed, that he would change clothes. His clothes weren’t so good to wear when we were expecting a guest.

  Then Esme and Rosalie came in and I noticed that I felt better, not entirely, because the pain was buried too deep, it were the kind of pain you can’t get rid of. After a while I guess I have to get used to it.

  “Rosalie, help Emmett to pick out clothes. He will try to fit in one of your jeans.” She said with a big smile on her face. She usually never joked when it came to clothes and fashion, but now she looked like it was a lot of fun. And I really wanted to see that, too; Emmett trying to fit in Rosalie’s Jeans. I gave out a low chuckle.

  “Alice, can I go change?” Esme asked when Jasper came in trough the door. His weren’t even muddy. That was impressive.

  “Yes.” Alice said and looked at Jasper. “But don’t take long, you know he’s… special.” When Alice said the last word Esme’s eye grew bigger, then she nodded one time and flew up the stairs.

  “Special? Who’s special?” I asked, knowing I wouldn't get a proper answer.

  “Our guest” She said and then she looked at my clothes. “Bella!” She squeaked. “You put your top upside down!” She sighed. “You do see that this thing here,” She pointed out a line on the top, “It’s supposed to be right here.” And then she pointed towards my ribs. What did she expect? It looked almost the same in both ways, so how could I know?

  “Jasper, look away for a second.” Alice said and reached for my tube-top.

  Jasper sighed, but turned around. Alice murmured “Thanks” and then she took my top of and on, but then in the right way. She froze and looked at her hands on my hips, of course a vision again. I started to get tired of them, but I guess that it is just because I don’t get to see them. And then I thought of one more thing, without them, we would have trouble. She always saw the troubles come, so we moved. But without them we would have big trouble.

  “Emmet, Rosalie, Esme!” She shouted fast and then turned to Jasper who had turned around before she even spoke out the E in Emmet.

  “Is it going to be bad?” Jasper asked and looked down at Alice.

  Alice shrugged as an answer. “Carlisle is at least able to calm him down until he comes here. After that I don’t know, all of you are needed. Later he’s going to be great, but now? I don’t know.”

  “What’s up?” Emmett asked when she came down the stairs together with Esme and Rosalie.

  “They’re coming soon” Alice said and they all seemed to know who she was talking about.

  “Alice, please tell me what’s going on!” I said and looked deeply into Alice eyes.

  “Bella, please trust me when I say that you’ll find out soon enough.” She sighed and looked down at the floor. “Five seconds” She said and turned around to the door.

  When she said that I turned to the door and listened, I heard four feet touching the ground. It made a drumming sound, a drumming sound that came closer.   

   The ‘secret guest’ was arriving.

  No one said anything, they just lined up in the hall, with me in the end of the line- with an exception for Jasper, who stood to my right.

  By now I knew that it was something about this visitor that was coming, and that he were going to be ‘great’. Later.

  The door flew up and everybody took a deep breath, the figure in the door stood perfectly still.



Kommentarer
Postat av: ulrika

Bellas: åååh den är ju så bra!! :) jättekul att du fortsatte, om det kommer ännu mer så vet du att iaf jag väntar med spänning ;) Kram Ulrika

2009-11-06 @ 20:55:39
URL: http://twilightworld.blogg.se/
Postat av: sofia

haha det är edward eller hur ? :D skitbra ! när kommer nästa kapitel?? :)

2009-11-22 @ 02:11:49
URL: http://twilighters.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0